Camille Burns

Chief Executive Officer


Sara Charbonnet

Chief Operating Officer


Kirsten Wynn

Chief Innovation and Programming Officer


Megan McDonough

Global Director of Growth


Judy Waak-Pearce

Director of Customer Engagement


Tomi Jane DeTorres

Chapter Chair Manager


Melissa Horne



Jennette Roth

Event Manager


Carly Ward

Membership Coordinator


Giana Dominguez

Communications Coordinator

Board of Directors

The WPO has assembled a dynamic and accomplished group of individuals to serve on the Board of Directors and the Advisory Council, offering the potential to increase opportunities available to WPO membership and to grow the WPO as an organization.

Camille Burns (CEO), Women Presidents Organization

Elaine Buxton (Interim Chair), Confero, Inc.

Margery Kraus (Chair Emerita), APCO Worldwide, Inc.

Fortunate Mdanda (Treasurer), Smith Capital Equipment (Pty) Ltd

Kerrie R. Heslin, Esq., (Secretary) Nukk-Freeman & Cerra, P.C.

Ida Abdalkhani, Ability to Engage, Inc.

Nicolette Algene Jacobs, PricewaterhouseCoopers

J Lynn Anderson, FHLB of Cincinnati

Lynda Applegate, Harvard Business School

Sue Commanda, Hudson River Community Credit Union

Susan Denk, White Crane Construction LLC

Betty Hines, Women Elevating Women 

Barbara Hutchinson, M.D., Ph.D., FACC, Chesapeake Cardiac Care

Sandy Marsico, Sandstorm Design

Alina Martin, Compliance Strategies Canada Ltd.

Hetal Parikh, Rangam Consultants, Inc.

Christina Seelye, Maximum Games

Anne Whelan, Seafair Capital

Meryl Unger (Counsel), Katsky Korins, LLP

Linda Hamilton (CPA), Linda Hamilton, CPA LLC

Marsha Firestone, Ph.D. (Honorary), Women Presidents Organization

Diversity Policy Board Statement

The Board of the WPO confirms its commitment to its core values of inclusiveness, diversity, equality and helping women entrepreneurs achieve business success through the sharing of education, experience and best practices. As a global membership organization, the criteria for membership are ownership and revenue. There is no tolerance at WPO for judging any company on any other basis. WPO has zero-tolerance for any divisiveness. We will not tolerate any type of discriminatory practices as it pertains to race, ethnicity, age, religion, social status, sexuality, disability, or any other protected characteristics. As we move forward, the Board will continue to take steps to assure that the chapters formed reflect diversity. We will do this through the recruitment of diverse chapter chairs and the training and education of its membership on diversity and inclusion.

Advisory Board

Francine Farkas Sears, Fabrique Ltd./WIB

Judith Goldkrand, Wells Fargo

Linda Graebner, Chapter Chair - East Bay

Sheri Griffiths, BMO Bank of Montreal

Fernando Hernandez, The Coca-Cola Company




Moira Buckley, Prudential

Jayne Huston, Chapter Chair - Lancaster

Dawn O'Connor, Chapter Chair - Calgary I/II

Lisa Schiffman, EY

Joanne Tabellija-Murphy, Walmart